About Us: European clothing and hardware distribution. 100% skater owned and operated. Keen Dist. is based in Oxford, England and works with brands from across the world to specialise in their UK distribution.

Our Brands Include : Dank, Descent Skateboards, Hopps, Lovenskate, Modus, Pass~Port, Picture, Polar Skate Co, Quasi, RIPNDIP, The National Skateboard Co, Theories, Transportation Unit, Wayward Wheels & Welcome Skateboards.

Keen Dist. Unit 7/8 Lakeside Industrial Estate, Stanton Harcourt, Witney, OX29 5SL, United Kingdom
+44 (0) 1865 236872 | sales@keendist.co.uk

Latest News

Quartersnacks — Keep Skateboarding Romantic

Between 2014 and 2017, various incarnations of the Quartersnacks office have visited Copenhagen six times. In the words of the QS boys themselves, “No place is perfect, but Copenhagen is perfect.” Featuring the usual suspects from New York alongside Polar pros Hjalte Halberg, Nick Boserio and more.

Am Scramble 2017 Video

The idea was simple: take nine of the best amateur skaters in the world on a good ol’ fashioned American road trip. What we ended up with might be the heaviest 10 days of all time. Watch Pizza Skateboards rider Duck Kovacs alongside Jarne, Axel, Erick, Glick, Foy, Mason, Tyson and Zion redefining what it means to be a sponsored amateur. This is the first annual Thrasher Am Scramble!

Step Into A World

Ben Gore, Alex Schmidt, Taylor Nawrocki, Phil Marshall, Casey Foley, Alex Campbell and Modus Bearings riders Morgan Campbell and Mike Arnold ditched their daily routines and escaped to Melbourne for a few weeks for Butter Goods.

Swansea High Street Jam video

Skin Phillips threw his first annual Swansea High Street Jam in his hometown of Swansea, Wales. Some friends from the Adidas team came out to make this premiere event a great success, including Habitat Skateboards pro Silas Baxter Neal.

North – All About You

‘All About You’ is the latest clip from North Skate Mag, filmed over the last three months in Edinburgh & Glasgow by North editor, photographer and all round grafter Graham Tait. Featuring: Daniel Nicholas, Keith Allan, Jordan Coleman, Adam Logan, Pete Copeland, Ross Zajac, & George Horler.

Mid-City Merge – adidas Skateboarding in Los Angeles

adidas Skateboarding heads to Los Angeles, California, where infinite skate spots are tied together in a maze of highways. Featuring: Dennis Busenitz, Lucas Puig, Benny Fairfax, Na-kel Smith, Tyshawn Jones, Silas Baxter-Neal, Alec Majerus, Nestor Judkins, Miles Silvas, Blondey McCoy, Rodrigo TX, Günes Özdogan, Jack Fardell, Gustav Tønnesen, Kevin Lowry, Chewy Cannon, Kaio Hillebrand, Nora Vasconcellos, Frankie Spears and Magnus Bordewick.