About Us: European clothing and hardware distribution. 100% skater owned and operated. Keen Dist. is based in Oxford, England and works with brands from across the world to specialise in their UK distribution.

Our Brands Include : Dank, Descent Skateboards, Hopps, Lovenskate, Modus, Pass~Port, Picture, Polar Skate Co, Quasi, RIPNDIP, The National Skateboard Co, Theories, Transportation Unit, Wayward Wheels & Welcome Skateboards.

Keen Dist. Unit 9 Lakeside Industrial Estate, Stanton Harcourt, Witney, OX29 5SL, United Kingdom
+44 (0) 1865 236872 | sales@keendist.co.uk

Numbers Edition

Shen City Peaks

adidas Skateboarding introduce Brian Peacock with this heavy part which also features Rodrigo TX and Lucas Puig.

Argentina 2017

Johnny Wilson uploaded a clip from a 2017 trip to Argentina with Vincent Touzery, Eric Koston, Grant Taylor and Cory Kennedy.

adidas Skateboarding: Oh Là Là Paname

Puig, Chewy and Bordewick appear as part of a stacked adidas team in this powerful new edit from the streets of Paris.

adidas’ “Selva De Pedra”

Rodrigo TX and Magnus Bordewick feature in this new edit from adidas of a trip to Sao Paulo, Brazil.

Quartersnacks End of Summer 2018 Clip

With Antonio Durao, Hjalte Halberg and many more.

Das Days /// São Paulo

Adidas Das Days continues it journey across the globe with the most recent stop in São Paulo, Brazil. From the streets to the parks, join the team for a week of action bringing the entire skateboard community together. Featured riders include Rodrigo Teixeira, Felipe Gustavo, Diego Najera, Alec Majerus, Heitor Da Silva, Magnus Bordewick, Jenn Soto and Klaus Bohms.