About Us: European clothing and hardware distribution. 100% skater owned and operated. Keen Dist. is based in Oxford, England and works with brands from across the world to specialise in their UK distribution.

Our Brands Include : Dank, Descent Skateboards, Hopps, Lovenskate, Modus, Pass~Port, Picture, Polar Skate Co, Quasi, RIPNDIP, The National Skateboard Co, Theories, Transportation Unit, Wayward Wheels & Welcome Skateboards.

Keen Dist. Unit 9 Lakeside Industrial Estate, Stanton Harcourt, Witney, OX29 5SL, United Kingdom
+44 (0) 1865 236872 | sales@keendist.co.uk

Polar Skate Co

ACE Trucks “Our Turn” Video

Ace Trucks have a seriously heavy team, and this new edit melds this eclectic mix smoothly together with bangers from Nick Boserio, Ville Wester, Deedz, Jacopo, Leo Baker, BA and more…

Again by Grant Dawson

Filmed during the first quarter of 2021 in London and featuring Curtis Pearl, Kelvinas Litvinas, Adam Delarue, Kyle Wilson, Levi Hinkley, Bill Emmanouilidis, Hedgie, Seb Tabe, Jake Church, Julian Kimura, Myles Shankie, Dennis Roberts, Josh Church and Alex Hatfield. Filmed and edited by Grant Dawson.


We love LC! Ben Lawrie, who’s known to his mates as ‘Lincoln Child’, made the most of a strange year in Melbourne, destroying a whole spread of the city’s most iconic spots. The young fella with the heavy ledge game has taken out Australian skateboarding’s most coveted award, becoming the Slam SOTY for 2021. This montage of his year of destruction should leave you under no illusions as to why!

Filmed and edited by Geoff Campbell.

Portions by Austin Bristow

Austin Bristow’s edit that’s been in the works for a looooong time is finally here and you’re definitely gonna wan to check it! Portions features: Kyle Wilson, Danny Brady, Benny Fairfax, Arthur Derrien, Chico Brenes, Gabzilla, Val Katz, Curtis Pearl, Tom Snape, Domas Glatkauskas, Chewy Cannon, Jin Shimizu, Julian Kimura, Kyron Davis, Tom Knox, Ben Raemers, Tom Penny, Myles Shankie, Jarrad Carlin, Darius Trabalza, Heitor Da Silva, Nick Stannerz, Ollie Lock, Lloyd Hodgson, Alex Hatfield, Rauri Jones, Louie Jones, Calvin Ligono, Lucien Clarke, Meka, Rory Milanes, Mackey and Charlie Birch.


A powerful collection of phone clips of Emile set to music. A brilliant raw surprise for the eyes!