About Us: European clothing and hardware distribution. 100% skater owned and operated. Keen Dist. is based in Oxford, England and works with brands from across the world to specialise in their UK distribution.

Our Brands Include : Dank, Descent Skateboards, Hopps, Lovenskate, Modus, Pass~Port, Picture, Polar Skate Co, Quasi, RIPNDIP, The National Skateboard Co, Theories, Transportation Unit, Wayward Wheels & Welcome Skateboards.

Keen Dist. Unit 9 Lakeside Industrial Estate, Stanton Harcourt, Witney, OX29 5SL, United Kingdom
+44 (0) 1865 236872 | sales@keendist.co.uk

Welcome Skateboards

Followed: Ryan Townley

Welcome Skateboards pro Ryan Townley is the latest to get the Followed treatment from Pocket Skateboard Magazine. Join them as they work on a collage, hit slappy curbs, get a clip, and take the Echo Park swans for a wild ride.

Dirt Jumps, Burnside, and Backyard Pools

Welcome Skateboards rider Jake Selover opens this banging montage from OJ Wheels with some very choice lip-tech with all sorts of shuv-it moves in the bowl that are reminiscent of a certain Colin McKay…

Rough Cut: Aaron Goure “Am Scramble” Footage

Welcome & Orbs rider and office fave Aaron Goure gets the Rough Cut treatment along with his fellow Am Scrambler Jesse Lindloff. Goure’s the best kind of wildcard, capable of all kinds of unexpected and creative bangers whilst being totally unpredictable!

RVCA in Mexico City

have uploaded their venture to Mexico City featuring Welcome and Wayward Wheels rider Evan Mock alongside Curren Caples, Zach Allen and Kevin ‘Spanky’ Long.

“Wellspring: Ryan Lay in Palestine” video part

Hitting tons of untapped spots and plazas in Palestine, Ryan goes off, breaks a finger and continues his tear. Featuring clips from the locals and some unreal nollie pop, this edit gives you a fresh view from a place few have skated.

Am Scramble 2019 video

Aaron Goure, Jacopo Carozzi and Jack O’Grady are all part of the heavy line up for last year’s wild Thrasher “Am Scramble” tour. The resulting edit is dynamite!