About Us: European clothing and hardware distribution. 100% skater owned and operated. Keen Dist. is based in Oxford, England and works with brands from across the world to specialise in their UK distribution.

Our Brands Include : Dank, Descent Skateboards, Hopps, Lovenskate, Modus, Pass~Port, Picture, Polar Skate Co, Quasi, RIPNDIP, The National Skateboard Co, Theories, Transportation Unit, Wayward Wheels & Welcome Skateboards.

Keen Dist. Unit 7/8 Lakeside Industrial Estate, Stanton Harcourt, Witney, OX29 5SL, United Kingdom
+44 (0) 1865 236872 | sales@keendist.co.uk

Latest News

Bru-Ray: ATL Bridge and Slab Report

Two days before his passing, P-Stone sent over a pair of new Bru-Ray edits. Here’s his report from a couple of Atlanta’s DIY joints, featuring Modus Bearings rider Grant Taylor alongside all manner of ATL shredder. The Big Dog lives on!

Adidas Skate Copa Los Angeles Recap

Wayward Wheels riders Christian Maalouf, Miles Silvas and Diego Najera give the L.A Skate Copa course a kicking alongside Numbers rider Antonio Durao and many more…

Aaron Goure – KRiMPED AND KRoMpED

Welcome Skateboards rider Aaron Goure has a new part out for Krux Trucks – KRiMPED AND KRoMpED by Ronald Gronkowski.

Asphalt Romance Un-Paved

Pizza Skateboards released 25 minutes of raw footage from their trip to Asia.

CRISS-CROSS from Push Periodical

CRISS-CROSS Push Periodical Issue 7 Video by Sprinkles from Plaitford Productions on Vimeo.

A video version of S.F based mag ‘Push Periodical’ issue 7 (Summer 2017), compiled and edited by Zach ‘Sprinkles’ Chamberlin. Features the work of several filmers. Skaters include Theories Brand head Ben Gore alongside Jimmy Lannon, Sean Greene, Matt Field, Roger Krebs,  and many more…

The DC Promo Video

Pizza pro Chase Webb features alongside an army of heavy hitters in the new DC Promo video. Click Carabiners rider Tiago Lemos brings the house down…